Navigation Links

Archive

Printer-friendly version
Title Archive Date
Inviting Application for Appointment to the Posts of Expert Member in the National Green Tribunal(NGT) Wed, 10/10/2018
Request for Proposal (REP) for Selection of Agency for Conceptualization, Design and Management of the India Pavilion and Delegation Office at 24th Conference of Parties to be held between 2-14 December 2018 in Katowice, Poland Mon, 01/10/2018
e-Auction Notice For Disposal of Unserviceable Furniture/ Air Conditioners/ Office equipment/ Desktop Computers/ Printers / UPS /Inverters/ Photocopiers/ Scrap and other items etc. Tue, 25/09/2018
Application for Filling up of One(01) Post of Director on Direct Recruitment Basis in Botanical Survey of India Mon, 10/09/2018
E-Tender for Supply and installation of Flag Mast at National Institute of Animal Welfare (NIAW), Ballabhgarh, Faridabad, Haryana Thu, 02/08/2018
Annual Maintenance Contract ( AMC ) for furniture items in the Ministry of Environment, Forest & Climate Change Indira Paryavaran Bhawan Jor Bagh, New Delhi. Tue, 17/07/2018
"Call for inviting Demand-Driven Action Research projects under National Mission on Himalayan Studies (NMHS) 2018-19". Mon, 18/06/2018
"Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change Internship Scheme" Last Date-30/05/2018. Wed, 30/05/2018
Safe Water For All: Two Global Challenges (Join the Competition with Your Enterprise & Expertise) By: UNFCCC CTCN, WIPO, NEWIN & InvenTrust - Last Date for Registration [27-03-2018] Tue, 27/03/2018
Call for Proposals for Himalayan Research Fellowships and Himalayan Research Associate under National Mission on Himalayan Studies (NMHS)for the year 2017-18 Mon, 12/02/2018
Footer Links